Alex Niggemann’s AEON five year anniversary

Alex Niggemann’s AEON label mirrors the DJ sets that the Berliner plays, focused on conjuring up the spirit of classic and timeless house and techno, updating it and creating new boundless possibilities for the future.

Launched in April 2013, AEON is a label created as a platform to release music that stands for quality and originality. Music that fits perfectly into sets with multiple musical dimensions – steering clear of being too obvious, or just being purely functional.

For those people with open minds and open ears, electronic music doesn’t really have borders – blurring the boundaries between house and techno is a given – creativity and experimentation without restrictions and expectations is what allows artists to make exceptional music that becomes timeless and treasured.

AEON carefully selects each release to move their vision forward, showcasing and building an ever-evolving family of exceptionally talented artists and like-minded souls – including Denmark’s Denis Horvat, Italy’s Speaking Minds & TVA, alongside his own musical masterpieces.

AEON is a home to cutting-edge artists who are bold enough to breathe life into their productions with true emotion. AEON stands for people who walk their own path, who dance just the way they feel, celebrating and being passionate about what they do without following rules.

AEON 5 Years Compilation. Released 7th December on AEON Pre-order link here:

Label: AEON
Released: 7th December 2018

1. TVA – Marechiaro
2. Kincaid feat. Sinal – Gibberish
3. Uriah Klapter – Trails Of Snails
4. Omri Smadar – Drum Odyssey
5. Speaking Minds & Amarcord – Dancing Under Bright Lights
6. Alex Niggemann – Orion
7. Third Son – Hypernormalisation
8. LPZ – In My Mind
9. Echonomist – Loosing Less
10. Radeckt – Raven