premiere: Dilee D – Invisible (Original Mix) Flemcy Music

Flemcy Music is soon turning two. A matured baby. For our 25th release, we have gath-ered some emotionally driven tracks from all over the world, that we are releasing just in time for the Amsterdam Dance Event 2017.

This selection represents the epitome of Flemcy’s style: each track has its specific place in the triangle delimited by deep house, progressive and techno, and contributes to a diverse yet consistent album.

01. Dilee D – Invisible
02. A.J. Couque – They Dance With Innocence
03. Daddy Russell – Massaroni
04. Alec Soren – Skyfall
05. Gaz Faktory feat. Lila – Stay Awake
06. Gatto – Gravity
07. Gian LB – High Altitude
08. Ornery – Daydreamer
09. JP Lantieri – Aquarius
10. Rollright Knights – Process

Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Flemcy Amsterdam Album
Label: Flemcy Music
Cat. #: FLEM025
Release Date: 10/12/2107

Flemcy Music Amsterdam album