premiere: Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba, Coco Street – Amazing Grace (Eddie’s Nu Soul Club Mix)

House Music legend Eddie Amador joins forces with Spanish producer Dany Cohiba and LA’s talented songbird Coco Street on a vibrant and soulful take on the timeless hymn, ‘Amazing Grace’. Across the package there’s a bounty of deep, afro and soulful mixes, where infectious percussive rhythms and warm melodies flow under Coco’s uplifting vocals, offering a delightful contemporary spin on one of the most famous songs in history.

Acclaimed US house music veteran, Eddie Amador, has been contributing to the dance scene since 1998 when his classic anthem House Music exploded on the scene. He’s since upheld a fruitful career releasing dance floor hits on labels such as Yoshitoshi, Unquantize, Defected, Quantize Recordings, Pacha, Suara, Yellow, Subliminal, Spinnin, Stealth, Nervous, and Toolroom, among many. In Summer 2020 Eddie launched his new digital imprint, Nu Soul Records.

Dany Cohiba is a critically acclaimed, international DJ and Producer based in Spain. Dany has produced more than 150 tracks releasing on labels such as Stealth Records, Sony Music, Toolroom and MoBlack, among others. Dany has worked with some of the top artists, including Cher, Crystal Waters, Deep Purple, Steve “Silk” Hurley, Snoop Dogg, Ron Carroll, Dave Stewart (Eurythmics) and many others.

Los Angeles based recording artist, songwriter, and percussionist Coco Street has been captivating fans with her original soulful style and artistic songwriting for 20 years. Coco’s music portfolio boasts releases with house music heavyweights such as Eddie Amador, DJ Spen, Stacy Kidd, Roller 8, Andrea Curato, Reelsoul, Kenny Summit, MicFreak and Terrence Parker to name a few.

Track Listing
1 Amazing Grace (Eddie’s Nu Soul Club Mix)
2 Amazing Grace (Dany’s Church Soul Mix)
3 Amazing Grace (Dany’s Afro House Mix)
4 Amazing Grace (Dany’s Organist Mix)
5 Amazing Grace (Acapella 124 BPM)
6 Amazing Grace (Eddie’s Nu Soul Club Mix Radio Edit)
7 Amazing Grace (Dany’s Church Soul Mix Radio Edit)

‘Amazing Grace’ will be released on Traxsource promo April 2nd / Full release April 16th 2021 on Nu Soul Records.
pre order:

Eddie Amador, Dany Cohiba & Coco Street
‘Amazing Grace’
Nu Soul Records / NSR009