premiere: Loïs – Pâk (Original Mix) Curiosity Music

Founded in 2016 in Paris, Curiosity Music has consistently showcased the work of incredibly talented producers from all around the world. Curiosity Music believes in highlighting musical artists from different origins, backgrounds, and musical identities, but always with a focus on quality over quantity.

To celebrate our 4 years of existence, we are thrilled to announce the release of our first Various Artist Album, featuring famous signatures of the label such as Damien Fischer, Quenum, Loïs, Mike Krier, Fruckie or Loïs Capelli. The new release also shares the spotlight with fantastic newcomers we are more than happy to welcome: the Parisian friends Elomak and TIIMAL, the German duo from Munich REDEMPTION, the Russians Ney & WalDSyreeT and the amazing Spanish producers Sosa Ibiza & Dalosy!

For lovers of deep, melodious, powerful techno, and minimalist lovers alike, these 10 tracks are our gift to you! Each track has been meticulously chosen to make you (re)discover the universe of our passionate artists, and BREAKING NEWS: there are pure techno bombs in it!

With everything going on in the world, the purpose of this album is to make you get up and dance with friends and feel the love from Curiosity Music’s incredible artists. The show must go on!

1. Damien Fisher – Lost In Something (Original Mix)
2. Quenum – Darma (Original Mix)
3. Mike Krier – Haka (Original Mix)
4. TIIMAL, Elomak – Lachen (Original Mix)
5. Fruckie – Day Dream (Original Mix)
6. REDEMPTION – Illusion Of Us (Original Mix)
7. Ney & WalDStreeT – Northeast (Original Mix)
8. Sosa Ibiza, Dalosy – Zutrino Clubbed To Death (Original Mix)
9. Loïs – Pâk (Original Mix)
10. Loïs Capelli – The End (Original Mix)

Mastered by Baptiste Toutant
Photograph by Mabik